google analytics

Profile of 'Katie' (#16125) – Rye  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Katie's Description

I have worked as a Nanny and in Childcare for the past 10 years. I am looking to find part time work. I am looking for 2 to 3 full days per week. I have my Diploma of Children's Services, First Aid and a Police check and Working with children check. I am fit and healthy and love the outdoors. I swim, do yoga, walk and love to spend time on the beach. I am passionate about working with children. I enjoy watching them learn and grow. I am nurturing, encouraging, kind, energetic, confident and I have great communication skills. I believe it is important for children to get lots of fresh air, exercise and be out in nature learning about their world. I believe reading writing and art are fundamental to encouraging good communicators. I believe children learn best through play. And that creativity, spontaneity and imagination is so important.

Katie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Dilpoma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Katie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Katie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Katie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Katie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Katie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Rye
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katie you'll need to Join Now or Login