google analytics

Profile of 'Janice' (#163920) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Janice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Janice's Description

I have 2 daughters 30 and 24😊

Janice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Janice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Janice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Janice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Janice's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 4 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Janice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol allowance

Janice's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km approx)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Hayfever
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Janice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Janice you'll need to Join Now or Login