google analytics

Profile of 'Tayla' (#168310) – Kardinya  Nanny

To contact 'Tayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Tayla's Description

My goal is to work in an environment where I am given the opportunity to add value to and improve the
lives of others. This being said, I believe looking after children and helping them develop and grow their
own skills and talents is a huge goal of mine. I think that my caring nature and enthusiasm for life will
enable me to make a positive impact on any child's life, and will give me the ability to encourage them to
think outside the square and to explore greater opportunities that are given to them. Having experience
with a number of different children with ages ranging from 11 months to 16 years, inclusive of children with
special needs, I am willing to give any age group a go and understand that every child is different and has
different needs.

Tayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tayla's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tayla's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Kardinya
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tayla you'll need to Join Now or Login