google analytics

Profile of 'Kali' (#169407) – Emerald  Nanny

To contact 'Kali' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kali's Description

Hello Parents,
I now have a full time job and will leave my details here. I'm a genuine, warm, experienced and trained nanny; a non smoker, non-drinker and healthy eater. I particularly love babies and toddlers and I'm passionate about encouraging your child to be fully themselves and blossom. Being a meditation teacher has made me calm, present to what's happening and able to respond authentically to your child's specific needs.

I enjoy encouraging your child to learn though doing what they love with a balance of what needs to get done [homework etc] within your family's boundaries and routine. I find I often share a love of activities - art/craft, reading, cooking, walking and exploring in nature. I believe technology is useful to access certain information and services but not a substitute for one on one interaction which sadly is declining, I'm keen to bring it back!

I have a variety of experience with children of all ages, sometimes being a day nanny and often living-in with my own space for long term jobs. I'm experienced in 24 hour sole care when parents need to travel up to 2 weeks and need everything done. I also love travel and enjoy going out of town in my own time.

What is most important to me is that we are a good match. I'm very much looking forward to hearing from you and working together to create a long term arrangement that works for everyone.

Kind Regards,

Kali

Kali's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: N.N.E.B. {UK 2 year Diploma in Child Care includes MotherCraft}

Type of Work

Ages of children Kali is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kali is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kali may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kali's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 0 - 0 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kali's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: rates for daytime negotiable for babysitting

Kali's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 kms )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 63
City/Suburb: Emerald
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: wheat and dairy intolerance, not severe
Dietary Needs: Gluten-Free, I usually bring my own food.
Additional Information: I can send you my resume and references, Blue Card and First Aid Certificate.

Kali's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kali you'll need to Join Now or Login