google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angela' (#170187) – Southbank  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Angela's Description

I'm currently on a student visa (spouse) . I'm looking for a part-time/casual work to help support my duties and rental. I love children and have a soft spot with them. I'm a teacher by profession. Been here in Melbourne about 2 years now. I'm renting a room with my boyfriend. I'm available daily from Monday to Friday from 8am to 4pm. If you agree that my qualifications are a close fit to your needs, I would be delighted to meet you personally for further discussion. I should be very grateful for the opportunity to progress. I am able to take on the responsibility of this position immediately, and have the enthusiasm and determination to ensure that I make a good effort.
I am very good at what I do and get along well with all children. I can help tutor older children with their school work, mainly with humanities and can provide a excellent learning environment for younger children.

Angela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Angela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Angela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Angela's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 7 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Angela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: care pets $10

Angela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: near outside of CBD, suburbs)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: spanish, french
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Southbank
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Angela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angela you'll need to Join Now or Login