google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Trang' (#170594) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Trang' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Trang's Description

I'm an international student, currently studying Psychology at UniMelb. I genuinely believe that not only we take care of children, but we also learn from them, so I take my job more as a chance to learn than a chance to get paid. I love to read children books, to take them outside for a walk, or sometimes just to bath in the sunshine.

I am willing to learn to take care of children with special needs. I think they are all beautiful, just need some extra care to do their best in their world.

Trang's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Trang is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Trang is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Trang may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Trang's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Trang's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Trang's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: <10km from Brunswick)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Vietnamese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Trang's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Trang you'll need to Join Now or Login