google analytics

Profile of 'Rosana' (#171469) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Rosana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rosana's Description

I am an outgoing, reliable, experienced and professional person. I am an enthusiastic for the welfare of kids and I enjoy being with children and make up activities to stimulate their development. I have a professional passion and good term of experience to back it up.
I am a Speech and Language Therapist and Audiologist and I have been working for a long time with clients who have pathologies such as apraxia of speech, speech and voice disorders, aphasia etc, I usually offer them sort of activities in order to stimulate their development and make them feel better continuously. I am also a teacher for for high school students and I have experience with children at elementary school and expericence as a Pedagogical Coordenator.
I worked as a Demi Pair in Maryland /USA in 2015, I looked after two girls aged 3 and 5 years old. I used to provide them physical cares, indoors and outdoors activities, took them to playground, swimming pool and parks, prepared the meals and some light housekeeping duties in the house.
From 2000 to 2003 I was a nanny who took care a 2 y.o. girl in my house in my house while her parents were at work. I also provided physical cares, changed her nappies, prepared her bottle and the meals, placed her to take a nap, I took her to play outdoor and we developed activities indoors too.

Rosana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rosana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rosana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rosana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: around 8km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have a current First Aid (including CPR) certificate that I attended in Brazil in 2017. I am providing my Police Checks from my home country and I will also provide it in Australia if necessary.

Rosana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosana you'll need to Join Now or Login