google analytics

Profile of 'Elizabeth' (#172521) – Sippy Downs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elizabeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Elizabeth's Description

I have 8+ years child care experience.
I started as a Trainee at a child care centre in my hometown when I was in high school and obtained a Cert III in early childhood education and care. After school, I continued working in the childcare industry and obtained my Diploma before travelling to the USA to be an Au Pair for 2 years. During those years I cared for a 3 month old baby until she was 1.6 years old and then 2 children, a boy and a girl, aged 6 and 8.
From child care centres to in home care, I've gained a variety of skills from cleaning, paperwork, professionalism, age appropriate activities, healthy food prep skills and many more.

Elizabeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certification III, Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Elizabeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elizabeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elizabeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elizabeth's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elizabeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Elizabeth's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sippy Downs
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Gluten-intolerance
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elizabeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elizabeth you'll need to Join Now or Login