google analytics

Profile of 'Damasia' (#172581) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Damasia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Damasia's Description

Hi! I am from Argentina, i am looking work Part time in Sydney. I will go with a student visa and I would like to take my other time caring children, because i love the children, I am affectionate with them, responsible, entustiast and easy going... I love play with them.. i am a funny girl, they always end up wanting me to come back.

Damasia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Damasia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Damasia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Damasia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Damasia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Damasia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Damasia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Damasia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Damasia you'll need to Join Now or Login