google analytics

Profile of 'Jessica' (#172652) – Surry Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Jessica's Description

Hi there, Im Jess and I come from Dublin in Ireland. I travelled to Australia in 2014 when I was just 18 years old to live and work for 2 years. Almost 5 years later Im still here enjoying every moment. When i first came to Sydney I started to care for 4 children in Bondi aged 2,4,6 and 8. I loved my job so much. Each morning I would get the kids up and ready for school, take them to school (walk because i cannot drive), and care for the other two little ones, I'd bring them to the beach, park, arrange play dates with their friends, read to them, teach them new things suitable for their age. I collected children from school, help with their homework, heat up their dinner, get a bath ready, have story time, and get them ready for bed. I done all the house work in between, Laundry, Ironing, cleaning up after the day, dishes, making sure kids lunch is ready for the next day. I have plenty experience with working children since a young age. I am currently a casual nanny to a 6year old girl since last August. I am also about to start studying Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I've always wanted to work with children its my passion and it makes me so happy to be around children watching them grow each day.

I am very reliable, kids come first always for me, they are my priority. I enjoy the feeling of knowing the parents appreciate everything us nanny's do for their family. Its rewarding.

I am available for whatever you need. Mornings,evenings, overnight. Thanks for taking the time to read my short story. Jess

P.s as i am about to start college again in 2 weeks, I will work my work schedule around my study timetable.



Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login