google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Arunsakshi' (#172973) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Arunsakshi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Arunsakshi's Description

I am in international student , studying masters in health management at QUT. I have studied psychology and counselling as my bachelors and post graduate subjects . I have approximately 3 years of experience working with children. I have been a turor to nursery to sixth standard children and have managed and organised many summer camps ,events and functions for children of varried age groups and prepared them to perform in these functions. I love to be around children , personally I am kind hearted and caring . I am very responsible and reliable with my work .

Arunsakshi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Arunsakshi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Arunsakshi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Arunsakshi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Arunsakshi's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Arunsakshi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Arunsakshi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Indian
Other Languages: Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Arunsakshi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Arunsakshi you'll need to Join Now or Login