google analytics

Profile of 'Maigan' (#174357) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maigan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Maigan's Description

- Over 5 years work experience with various age groups (0-14) from diverse backgrounds and in different environments (educational/home/special needs)
- Flexible and reliable
- Confident and competent with taking children on outings/to extracurricular activities; meal preparation; bathing and putting to bed; getting ready for school; spending the night and/or being on call if needed
- Creative, fun, engaged and caring
- Work with the child and the family in order to provide optimum care
- Police check
- Working with childrens check

Hi, I'm an Australian, studying nursing at ECU. I'm currently working here with a family through the week but I am available for casual work. During my time abroad I spent majority of it working with children, whether this was one on one or within a group setting. I have experience with children from 6 months to 12 years of age and was highly reliable and regarded by the families I worked for and still keep in touch with them (references upon request). My most recent families included an infant (from age 6 months to 2 years) and two school aged children (5-7 years). I have experience working one on one with an autistic four year old in a school setting and working with groups of children with various backgrounds. I'm a very compassionate and patient person. I look forward to meeting you!

Maigan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maigan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maigan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maigan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maigan's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maigan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Maigan's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maigan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maigan you'll need to Join Now or Login