google analytics

Profile of 'Amy' (#174446) – Rye  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Amy's Description

Babysitting was my first ever job at the age of 14. Since then I have developed relationships with local families becoming a regular babysitter for their families. Some of them I was working with on a weekly basis and others once in a blue moon. Many of the tasks I was required to do:
�school pick up/drop offs
�after school activities
�overseeing pool swims
�playing with children
�helping with homework
�meal prep/cooking meals
�bedtime routine
And many more tasks.
I have always enjoyed becoming a part of different families. I thoroughly enjoy watching children grow and being a part of their growing process. Nothing is more heart-warming when you grow strong connections with the families, ultimately becoming a part of the family, something that has occurred in my time looking after different children.
I'm more than willing to complete household duties.
I am a full time uni student, going into my final year of studies (a Bachelor of Criminology). However, each trimester I tend to do some, if not all, my units online so working my uni schedule around work is never an issue.

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate II - Community services

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Rye
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login