google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Abbey' (#176022) – Macgregor  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Abbey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Abbey's Description

Hi I'm a student at the University of Canberra studying a Bachelor of Politics and International Relations. I'm looking for some babysitting work to fit in with my university schedule. I have experience looking after my family friends little boy who is currently 6 years old, and also looking after my nephew who is 4 years old.
I have also spent the last year regularly caring for two girls (aged 4 and 6).
I would prefer looking after kids about 4+ as I haven't had much experience with any younger, but am willing to learn.
I'm happy to do some house cleaning, cooking or any other tasks you might have. I also have my drivers license and my own car. I am willing to help with homework or assignments also. I'm also an avid pet lover, so I would be more than happy to look after any animals.
If you have any more questions, please don't hesitate to contact me. I hope to hear from you soon. :)

Abbey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Abbey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abbey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Abbey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Abbey's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Abbey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Abbey's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Macgregor
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Abbey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Abbey you'll need to Join Now or Login