google analytics

Profile of 'Shilane' (#178198) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shilane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Shilane's Description

Hello!
I have worked in childcare for 3 years, and have been nannying for the past 6 months.

I have a Diploma of Early Childhood Education, WWCC, First Aid (including asthma, and anaphylaxis), and police check.

I am available for weekend babysitting in the inner western suburbs.

Thank you,
Shilane.

Shilane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shilane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shilane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shilane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shilane's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shilane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Shilane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shilane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shilane you'll need to Join Now or Login