google analytics

Profile of 'Anni' (#179485) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Anni's Description

Hi There 🖐

I have lots of experience with children.
I have been nannying for family's for the past 8 months (full time/ casual), working with children newborn and up.

I have also volunteered with youth groups and youth centres over the past year.
I am first aid trained and have a working with children's check and police check. I have studied youth work for the past 2 years at RMIT university and hold a diploma in youth work. Previous to that I studied community services.

I am happy to meet with you and your little ones before starting a job and am also able and willing to provide references for anyone who wants!

I have a car and licence so am willing to travel and do drop offs or pickups of needed!

Please feel free to contact me with any further Questions you may have!

I look forward to hearing from you.
Thanks, Anni. 😁

Anni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Community services cert, Youth work Cert 4, diploma in youth work

Type of Work

Ages of children Anni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anni's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: I run off $25ph, 3 hours and under will be $30, over 4 hours I am happy to negotiate a cheaper price!

Anni's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anni you'll need to Join Now or Login