google analytics

Profile of 'Narmy' (#179537) – Armadale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Narmy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Narmy's Description

I'm a bilingual girl (italian and spanish), leaving in Australia for more than 1 year to study and improve my english.
I'm passionate about assisting children on their daily routines because I'm patient and willing to accept responsibility. I'm able to relate well to children and parents too.

Narmy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Narmy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Narmy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Narmy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Narmy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Narmy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Narmy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: where the family needs)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Peru'
Other Languages: Spanish and Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Armadale
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Narmy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Narmy you'll need to Join Now or Login