google analytics

Profile of 'Aaliyah' (#180673) – Bayswater  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Aaliyah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Aaliyah's Description

Hello Mums and Dads, i'm senior high school student with a love for kids, able to help with almost everything: cooking, homework ect. i like to think that im very outgoing and fun to be around, reliable and responsible. I don't have much experience babysitting except for one family on two occasions, a family of 3 children, 2 with minor disabilities and with family members children on many occasions .

Aaliyah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aaliyah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aaliyah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Aaliyah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Aaliyah's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Aaliyah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Aaliyah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: italian
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Aaliyah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aaliyah you'll need to Join Now or Login