google analytics

Profile of 'Kayla' (#180837) – Deagon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kayla's Description

Hi. I have started doing casual babysitting for families at my work. I have Been doing it for over a year now and I have the best time. I also have 4 nephews that I adore and love looking after them every chance I get.
I've been working in the childcare industry for over 3 years now and absolutely have the best time. I have worked with all age groups From nursery to kindy age.
I have completed my certificate 3 in children services, I have my paid blue card and have completed and updated all my cpr, first aid and anaphylaxis, also have my food safety certificate.
I would really like to get to know your children and be the best nanny/ babysitter I could possibly be.

Kayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kayla's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 30 - 60 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Kayla's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Deagon
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kayla you'll need to Join Now or Login