google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Desley' (#181004) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Desley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Desley's Description

I am currently working as a full time nanny during the day with a big and busy professional family.
I am available nights and weekends and also some Fridays.
My week includes everything laundry, household management, homework, activities, errands, preparing healthy meals and snacks, shopping, school drop off and pick up and anything else that is required in between.
Iím a very good communicator and very confident in my role.
I love all of the learning opportunities that come with being a carer, having fun and being silly too.
I have been with my family for over 6 years now and I truly love working with children.
There are lots of long days and lots of responsibilities and I enjoy it day after day.
I provide a safe, loving and stable environment as well as being punctual and committed, I have great management skills and I love keeping everything on the right track.
I like being firm but fair, Iím positive, reliable and trustworthy in my role of caring for children, the home and family information.
I am very flexible with days, hours and travel, I have a safe driving record and I am very safety conscious, energetic, patient and understanding.
For me it is very special to be able to impact a little personís life, little people who collect and absorbs everything you do.

Desley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Blue card

Type of Work

Ages of children Desley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Desley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Desley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Desley's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Desley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Desley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Desley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Desley you'll need to Join Now or Login