google analytics

Profile of 'Mikkea' (#181446) – Rye  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mikkea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Mikkea's Description

Dependable and dedicated babysitter with 3+ years experience with children aged between

Mikkea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mikkea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mikkea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mikkea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mikkea's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mikkea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Mikkea's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Rye
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mikkea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mikkea you'll need to Join Now or Login