google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lucinda' (#181491) – Brisbane  Nanny

To contact 'Lucinda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Lucinda's Description

Professional, Well Educated, Experienced and Trustworthy '' SUPER NANNY''!

Dear Brisbane Families,

I am a very thoughtful, loving and respectful person. I adore babies and children of all ages and I have 20 years experience in child care and child development.

I am a career nanny, and have lots of energy for children and what this job requires. I am very house proud, neat and tidy.

My creative side really comes out to play when I am with youngsters, I enjoy many different creative and outdoor activities, I love gardening, cooking, art, nature, and animals, so pets are a bonus!

I have a new Kia Sportage, child seats and prams.
Safety of children is my priority, and a child has never been injured in my care.

I am very fit, healthy and have never smoked.

My expertise is having the ability to calmly and patiently ' juggle' the many elements to child care and maintaining great relationships with my families is very important to me.

My references are testimony to my loyalty, compassion and ability to go ' above and beyond' what is required of me.

Currently I am seeking to work full time- up to 45/50 hours per week.

I am a senior nanny, hold a blue card, have training with anaphylaxis management and children with behavioural, mental and emotional needs.

Please contact me if you are looking for a long term nanny to assist you and your family.


Lucinda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Child and Adolescent Counselling, Cert. Emotional Literacy- Children, Academic Excellence Awards.

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucinda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucinda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucinda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucinda's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucinda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $ 30/ hour is the senior nanny rate. This would be for 3 children or more in my care.

Lucinda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 30 mins from Paddington)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Conversational French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I am well travelled, have a current passport and will travel with families if childcare is needed on holidays

Lucinda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucinda you'll need to Join Now or Login