google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vicki' (#183276) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vicki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Vicki's Description

I decided that I wanted to rewrite the script for my life and do what I do best. Professionally my experience has been in alternative medicine, retail, sales, teaching young children, administration and of course the most important of all, being a Mother. Just sitting down and writing a list of my areas of expertise I realized that I would turn these skills into a business.
I have always loved my role as a mother and if I can translate this into a business to help other, than that is a win win situation.
I have a number of skills that would interest families:
1) I am a professional organiser
2) Nutrition is important in my household and I translate that in my services to families.
3) Having a background in Naturopathy I enjoy imparting this knowledge to families is they are happy to have it.

I am a mother and I understand how mothers need to be supported in their career.

Vicki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vicki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vicki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vicki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vicki's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vicki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Vicki's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English, German, Tamil
Gender: Female
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: G
Additional Information:

Vicki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vicki you'll need to Join Now or Login