google analytics

Profile of 'Conchita' (#183663) – Claremont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Conchita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Conchita's Description

I am a hard working, mature and reliable professional who is looking for the opportunity to engage my multitude of passions in a meaningful role. My experience in child caring, cookery, housekeeping and teaching life skills to special needs children. Fluent in four languages, English, French, Spanish and Italian, no accent.

Conchita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Conchita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Conchita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Conchita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Conchita's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Conchita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Conchita's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Lyon France
Other Languages: English, Spanish, Italian and French
Gender: Female
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Conchita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Conchita you'll need to Join Now or Login