google analytics

Profile of 'Gracyn' (#183981) – Macgregor  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gracyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Gracyn's Description

I am 19 year old young bubbly lady, full of energy and compassion for my work with child. I currently have 4 years experience working in child care also within school environments via before and after school and holiday programs. I am half way through my certificate 3 in early education and care, I’m also looking at working towards getting a qualification in being a child’s swimming instructor as well. I have a passion for working with all ages of children, I enjoy being a nanny as I have had 2 nanny jobs prior as well an loved every moment of it. I am not looking for something full time so part time / casual does work best for me with optional baby sitting if needed.

Gracyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gracyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gracyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gracyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gracyn's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gracyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Gracyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within Canberra )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Macgregor
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Gracyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gracyn you'll need to Join Now or Login