google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chevy' (#184348) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chevy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Chevy's Description

I am a student at ECU Joondalup Perth. I am doing a BA in Psychology and Counseling. I am from Mauritius. I've been working as a baby sitter for my sister, while I was studying in the UK in 2015. I would look after my niece when both parents were working. I've been doing this for about 5 months, I was given this responsibility because both parents were worried about taking someone new, and would find it hard to leave my niece with, it was there first children. They would usually say I am very patient with my niece and caring as well. That is the reason they hired me. Otherwise other experiences I have is with my own cousins. We were a big family therefore elders were considered responsible of the youngest members of the family. If ever you are interested please do contact me. I don't live that far and can negotiate for last minute work as well. I don't have 'Police check' yet, but I will do it .

Warm Wishes,
Chevy Imrit

Chevy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chevy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chevy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chevy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chevy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chevy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Chevy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30min)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Mauritius
Other Languages: Creole, french
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chevy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chevy you'll need to Join Now or Login