google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vera' (#184489) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vera' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Vera's Description

I have more than 7 years experience as a kindy teacher back home and Iíve babysit 3 children all for 1 family here they are around below 5yo. I'm confident that my love and experience with children will be a great benefit for your family as well. Iím very confident and comfortable with newborns as well, so to all mommies that needing that little break (I know how you feel) never hesitate to contact me. I will be able to show you in person that your munchies are in good hands, I can assure you that youíll come home to happier kids at the end of the day!

Not only help you to watch the children but I can also entertain them with meaningful activities, we will do some art and craft activities, book readings,sing songs or outdoor play in the park as well if the hours feasible.

Vera's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vera is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vera is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vera may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vera's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vera's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Vera's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesian
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Iím very sensitive to dust. (Example dust from vacuum bag)
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Vera's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vera you'll need to Join Now or Login