google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jonas' (#184617) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jonas' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jonas's Description

I have no particular experience of care giving, but I have taken care of many children of the family during the years. I am looking to spend my summer of 2018 in Sydney, and I am willing to take any job offer that you may present. I am currently studying bioengineering in Norway. I have grown up with dogs and children around me, and am capable of any task might needed ahead. As my goal of academics is set high, I am motivated to educate children as far as my characteristics might expand. If you have any further questions, I'm at all times available at my e-mail and phone number.

Jonas's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: None

Type of Work

Ages of children Jonas is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jonas is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jonas may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jonas's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jonas's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jonas's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Norge
Other Languages: English
Gender: Male
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Jonas's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jonas you'll need to Join Now or Login