google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Huei Mei' (#186223) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Huei Mei' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Huei Mei's Description

Hello I come from Taiwan and having working holiday visa (expired 12/apr/2019)
i have had experience of taking care 3 years old and 5 years old girls fro at least four years,
and taking care of 5 months baby for half year ,
I am industrious and creative, passionate, I like children and feel comfortable to work with them,
I also have cook job experience, if need to prepare baby's food or adult,

I don't have wwcc atm , but i can apply one if need.

Huei Mei's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Huei Mei is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Huei Mei is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Huei Mei may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Huei Mei's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Huei Mei's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Huei Mei's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Taiwan
Other Languages: Mandarin/excellent , English/fair
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Huei Mei's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Huei Mei you'll need to Join Now or Login