google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Soile' (#187791) – Macgregor  All caregiver work

To contact 'Soile' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Soile's Description

A loving mother who has raised four beautiful children, one of whom had special needs. The grand kids arenít coming soon enough! My name is Soile or Sue for short and Iím looking to fill some hours of the week being a nanny to those in need.

I have experience dealing with children other than my own, working an 18 month period most recently in 2016 for a delightful family of three. This included looking after 1 child under 10. I Picked him up from school and took him to after school activities etc. I also cooked and did laundry. As you can imagine with many years of experience, taking care of others becomes second nature and itís a hard habit to break!

My availability can be tailored to specific needs but I would like to work no more than 20 hours per week. With the exception of overnight stays, the hours could then exceed the 20 hours.

During my spare time I enjoy knitting, visiting craft stores and redecorating my home.

Soile's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Soile is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Soile is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Soile may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Soile's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Soile's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol

Soile's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Finland
Other Languages: Finnish
Gender: Female
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Macgregor
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Soile's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Soile you'll need to Join Now or Login