google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mandira' (#187869) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mandira' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mandira's Description

Hello.i am student of nursing.i have passed my nursing in my country.i have experience of working with children.i have care own my nephew.i love playing with children and caring i request you to give this opportunity.thank yoi

Mandira's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor in nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Mandira is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mandira is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mandira may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mandira's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mandira's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: As your wish

Mandira's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: About10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: English hindi
Gender: Male
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No any especial
Additional Information:

Mandira's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mandira you'll need to Join Now or Login