google analytics

Profile of 'Jesse' (#188038) – Brookvale  Nanny

To contact 'Jesse' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Jesse's Description

I enjoy working with children and hold a Cert IV in Early Childhood Education. I'm passionate in preparing my day with children to enable them to grow and develop. For the last 12 months I have been studying at FBI Fashion College in Glebe whilst working part time at Myer Pitt St Mall.
I have realised I enjoying working with children more than working in the fashion industry. I'm seeking to move to Dee Why and continue my work as a nanny. I look forward to speaking with you further to understand your requirements and most importantly to meet your children.
I'm very down to earth, country girl growing up on a rural property in FNQ.
Thanks Jess.

Jesse's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert IV Child Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Jesse is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jesse is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jesse may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jesse's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 5 - 15 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jesse's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Overnight

Jesse's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brookvale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Jesse's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jesse you'll need to Join Now or Login