google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Faye' (#188631) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Faye' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Faye's Description


I have finished college completing A-levels in Geography and PE. I am friendly and hard-working. I have a younger brother, older sister as well as lots of younger cousins so I have plenty of experience looking after children.

I love the outdoors, and keeping active; I enjoy walking, kayaking, swimming, skiing and snowboarding and most sports. I have been lucky enough to travel to some wonderful places with my family growing up including parts of Europe, America and Australia.

Since leaving college I have worked as a retail assistant in order to fund my independent travels. Earlier on this year I visited: the Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Singapore and Bali. I have truly loved this experience and it has without a doubt given me the "travel bug"! I am now coming out to Australia with the intention of both to travel and work.

Working with children is something that I actually find enjoyable and fun as well. Whilst at college I volunteered as a badminton coach for children with learning difficulties which I feel has really strengthened my communication skills and understanding of children. Then last year in Cambodia I did a project teaching basic English and maths to children which I also found great fun!

Faye's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Faye is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Faye is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Faye may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Faye's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Faye's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Faye's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: england
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Faye's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Faye you'll need to Join Now or Login