google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ximena' (#189045) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ximena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ximena's Description

I'm from Bogota, Colombia. I've been living in Brisbane for 7 months. I decided to came here to improve my English skills, and have the amazing experience of living in another country. I have finished my FCE Cambridge course and got my certificate as well as a Barista course.

About my experience with children, I have plenty of experience looking after children in Colombia, also my mom used to have a kindergarten a couple of years ago and I loved to spend my free time helping her with the children (especially in the Art and craft class).

I am a responsible and reliable person, also sensible when it comes to taking decision especially that ones those includes children's safety and security.

About my hobbies, I'm interested in learning about different cultures, so I like to go to the different events that are held in Brisbane, also recently I start to go to the parks just for a walk or just sitting there for a couple of minutes an listen to the sounds is really relaxing.

Ximena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ximena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ximena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ximena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ximena's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ximena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ximena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ximena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ximena you'll need to Join Now or Login