google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alba' (#190625) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alba' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alba's Description

I am a hardworking and friendly girl. I love children. Very serious at work, with a lot of energy and desire to work. I have a 20 month old son so I will deal pretty well with children. I am a graduate in social work, specializing in childhood and adolescence.

Alba's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alba is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alba is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alba may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alba's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alba's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Alba's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Espaņa
Other Languages: Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alba's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alba you'll need to Join Now or Login