google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amira' (#190882) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amira' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amira's Description

im currently studying Diploma of early childhood education and care and this is my last year of my degree. I have completed a certificate III in Childcare.

Amira's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amira is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amira is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amira may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amira's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amira's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Amira's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Urdu, Sindhi, English
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Halal
Additional Information:

Amira's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amira you'll need to Join Now or Login