google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sebastien' (#191261) – Perth  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Sebastien' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Sebastien's Description

Hello !
I came to Australia after finishing my studies in France, I have a master in Applied Economics.
I will stay in Perth till the end of November 2018.

I worked as a babysitter in France for 1 year when I was in high school. I worked for the same family, I had to take care of a 8 year old boy for Friday and Saturday nights.
I want to be a caregiver because I love taking care of childrens and I liked my previous experience in France. I知 looking for a babysitter job for a few nights in a week or weekend.

I知 also willing to do housework, I often do it at home and I知 not lazy about it. I知 a serious person at work and I知 always giving my best.

Thank you for your consideration.

Sebastien's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sebastien is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sebastien is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sebastien may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sebastien's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sebastien's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Sebastien's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, Polish
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sebastien's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sebastien you'll need to Join Now or Login