google analytics

Profile of 'Nicolla' (#192255) – Montrose  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicolla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Nicolla's Description

I have just returned from Au Pairing in Vancouver, Canada for 12 months and looking for a fun nanny role in back here in Australia. For the last year I have worked almost daily with children aged between 5 weeks old and 7 years old. I had an incredible time in Canada and learnt a lot that I am excited to use when I find a nanny role back home.

I am the eldest of 4 children so growing up I have always been surrounded by kids whether it be my siblings or friends' children therefore I have a very motherly nature. I have also been a babysitter for friends and family since I was a teenager. As part of my duties as an Au Pair I did housework such as general house cleaning and laundry as well as running errands and cooking.

I will have a car and no prior commitments therefore have quite a flexible schedule. I am available to start work at a mutually agreeable time.

In my spare time I love to bake, walk the family dog, read and spend time with my friends. I am an easy-going, friendly girl and would love to help your family out in any way I can!

Nicolla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicolla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicolla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicolla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicolla's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicolla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicolla's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Montrose
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Nicolla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicolla you'll need to Join Now or Login