google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sophie' (#192581) – Perth  Nanny

To contact 'Sophie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sophie's Description

Hi everyone !!

I'm in Australia since 14 months (working holiday visa). I traveled around Australia and now, I would like to stay few months around Perth before returning to France.

I'm a nurse since 2 years. I worked for 7 months in hospital in oncology (in France).
I would like to have experience with children and improve my English language. My English isn't bad, it's correct.

I have my driver licence and my car.
I have my first aid certificate.
I don't have my police check, sorry, but I'm a trusted person. If it's important for you, I could ask !

I would like to help family with them child, for cooking, cleaning the house, ....
I'm happy person and very smiling.

I'm aivailable every evening after my job (I'm housekeeper).

If you need more information, don't hesitate to contact me !
With pleasure,


Sophie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sophie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sophie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sophie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sophie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sophie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sophie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-45 mn of perth)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: /
Dietary Needs: /
Additional Information:

Sophie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sophie you'll need to Join Now or Login