google analytics

Profile of 'Fariha' (#192584) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fariha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Fariha's Description

Hey im working as nanny from the last 3 years.
I my seld a mother of 2 boys 6 and 3 who usually stay with their father.
Im a fun loving and joyful person
Would love to help u out

Fariha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Masters in Geography

Type of Work

Ages of children Fariha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fariha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Fariha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Fariha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Fariha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Fariha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 to 15 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Pakistan
Other Languages: Urdu punjabi
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: Na

Fariha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fariha you'll need to Join Now or Login