google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Joshua' (#193183) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joshua' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Joshua's Description

My names is Joshua, I am 26 years oId.
I have been married for almost 6 years and I am a father of two beautiful girls (4 and a half, and 1 and a half).
I have recently completed a Bachelor of Counselling (majoring in relationships and child and adolescent counselling)
I am passionate in seeing young people grow to their greatest potential through becoming deeply aware of themselves and all the changes that occur through their young and teen lives.
I am counselling mostly evening which allows me time do something during my days.
Throughout my degree and being a father, I have learnt and developed many fun and engaging activities to do with children and youth.

I am also fluent in Italian and have previously taught various ages.

Joshua's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Joshua is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joshua is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Joshua may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Joshua's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Joshua's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Joshua's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Male
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Joshua's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joshua you'll need to Join Now or Login