google analytics

Profile of 'Amelia' (#193956) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amelia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Amelia's Description

Hi, my name is Amelia, currently studying Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care and has been working in child care centre since last year with babies to preschool age. I have experiences in planning activities, art & craft, physical activity, sensory play and working with additional needs children as well. As a bubbly and passionate individual, I also do love going outdoor, singing, reading story, dancing and pretend play with the children. Light housekeeping and preparing meals are not stranger for me as I'm the oldest of 3 siblings and have been taking care of them since they were babies.

I have certificate of Working With Children Check, First Aid and CPR, Child Protection, Safety Food Handling and Certificate III of Early Childhood Education and Care, also valid driving license as part of my qualifications.

If you need someone to assist you and your child(ren) daily lives, or know someone who need, please do not hesitate to contact me. Cheers.

Amelia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Child Protection Protocol, Certificate III of Early Childhood Education and Care, First Aid and CPR, Safety Food Handling

Type of Work

Ages of children Amelia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amelia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amelia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amelia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amelia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Amelia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Indonesian
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Amelia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amelia you'll need to Join Now or Login