google analytics

Profile of 'Julie' (#194627) – Brookvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Julie's Description

I am a mature women bubbly happy personality Have 2 grown children ,3 grandchildren many nieces nephews.
Love children any of any ages .
I am Retired for the past 2 years from my long standing Job and have been a nanny for a now 10 month old Boy in Winston Hills I still am caring for him one or two days a week
I am Reliable caring women who generally loves children and care for them as if they were my own.
I have recently being caring for 2 children 1 Girl 12, Boy 9, with mental issues with much success they are now in foster care were they are happy .
Spent a lot of constant care for these 2 children days nights evenings

Julie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Julie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Julie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Julie's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Julie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Julie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Brookvale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Julie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julie you'll need to Join Now or Login