google analytics

Profile of 'Ida' (#194747) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ida' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Ida's Description

I am a mature aged person seeking employment preferably on a part-time basis.

Ida's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ida is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ida is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ida may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ida's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ida's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Ida's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ida's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ida you'll need to Join Now or Login