google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yani' (#196313) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Yani's Description

Caring ,loving person and reliable as well as friendly.

Yani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in aged care and home care.

Type of Work

Ages of children Yani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yani's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Yani's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesian
Gender: Female
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Yani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yani you'll need to Join Now or Login