google analytics

Profile of 'Sophie' (#197580) – Deagon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sophie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Sophie's Description

My name is Sophie and I've been babysitting for 8/9 years now and work in childcare. I have my cert III in Early Chilhood Education and Care, CPR and First Aid training, blue card and am studying my diploma.

I'm easy going, good to get along with, loyal and motivated. My goal is for your children to have fun and achieve their best.

I have exerience with newborn - 12 years of age.

I have my license so am happy to take your child out for the day and do childcare drop off and pick up.

My free spots are Monday - Friday after 6:30pm
Saturday and Sunday all hours
Every second Wednesday all hours
I can also do overnight stays.
Am hapy to possibly work around these availabilities if needed.

If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to contact me.

Kind Regards,

Sophie

Sophie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Sophie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sophie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sophie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sophie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sophie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $20-$25 an hour negotiable

Sophie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Deagon
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Sophie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sophie you'll need to Join Now or Login