google analytics

Profile of 'Tiahna' (#198064) – Kurunjang  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiahna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tiahna's Description

Hi parents!

My name is Tiahna. I'm a 19 year old girl from Melbourne who can't wait to meet your little ones!

I have 3 younger siblings myself, a 15 year old sister and two 11 year old twin brothers. I also have 4 little cousins all under the age of 5 who I spend a lot of my time with. I have experience in babysitting all ages with both my family and family friends; I also have looked after up to five kids at once so multi-tasking isn't an issue for me!
I have previously worked in retail and I was also a paediatric dental and oral surgery nurse earlier this year so I have gained a lot of experience through specialising with children.
Nannying has been something I have always been passionate about since a young age.
I am a very fun-loving, caring and gentle person. I am responsible, respectful, punctual and I promise to look after your little ones like they are my own. I absolutely adore kids and everything that comes with them so this opportunity is something that really excites me! I would be happy with both part-time and casual, I am open to whatever suits you guys - I'm willing to do some housework and of course keep the house tidy as well! I can also help with pets if you have any.
I also have my license and have my own safe and reliable car so I am happy to drop off and pick up from school, kinder, childcare and any other activities! I also have up to date first aid and CPR training, as well as currently studying to become a nurse.

I look forward to meeting both you and your children and if you have any questions at all, I am more than happy to answer and help!

Tiahna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Completed VCE through an accelerated learning program in 2016. I am currently studying to become a nurse.

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiahna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiahna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tiahna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tiahna's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tiahna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tiahna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Distance doesn't matter for the right family!)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Very small amount of French
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Kurunjang
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tiahna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiahna you'll need to Join Now or Login