google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jenny' (#198464) – Surrey Hills  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jenny' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Jenny's Description

I'm in Melbourne since last August and I used to be Aupair in a lovely family, two kids (4 and 7) I lived with them for 3 months. I picked the kids up from school, helped them with homework and some nights when mom was working I took the kids to bed and paid attention through the night if they woke up. Was an amazing experience.
I love kids all my life I take care of children in my college�s holidays. I had to pick up at school, go to other activities like swimming class, play with them and cook snacks.

I'm work part time because I'm studying at the moment.

Jenny's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jenny is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jenny is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jenny may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jenny's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jenny's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jenny's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Surrey Hills
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jenny's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jenny you'll need to Join Now or Login