google analytics

Profile of 'Federica' (#199498) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Federica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Federica's Description

My name is Federica, I am a 25yo girl from Italy.
At the moment I'm an aupair in Perth but in the meantime I'm looking for my next position in a farm for my second year visa starting around mid October.

I'm very friendly and I started work with children 10 years ago!
I love playing with them, reading books, listening to music and cooking.
I'm very patient and one of the most important aspect for me working with children is teach them something about my culture and share with them my open air love.

I can also provided you some references and I'd like have the opportunity to have a chat with you and try the farm experience here in Australia.

Federica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: I don't have any certifications also if I worked as aupair for 6 months and baby sitter for 10 years because my previously families didn't required me anything because of my experience, but I'll very happy to study for them

Type of Work

Ages of children Federica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Federica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Federica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Federica's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Federica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Federica's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Federica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Federica you'll need to Join Now or Login