google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dolores (lolita)' (#199572) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dolores (lolita)' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Dolores (lolita)'s Description

I studied childcare in England for two years. I love children and always get job satisfaction being with them.
I had the great opportunity to work here in Australia as a babysitter and social worker which I currently do, although I need some more hours to be able to cover college and everyday payments. I have references from mums upon request.
Currently, I'm a student of Health and Safety to strengthen my career in the Health and Wellbeing Industry as a social worker. As a babysitter I believe I can give the best of my knowledge and experience to look after your children with love, care, safety and awareness.
I have experience as an English teacher of children after the school hours in Spain. Which I can give also references of some pleased mums.

Dolores (lolita)'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Nutritional therapist; dog groomer (L3)

Type of Work

Ages of children Dolores (lolita) is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dolores (lolita) is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dolores (lolita) may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dolores (lolita)'s Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dolores (lolita)'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Dolores (lolita)'s Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dolores (lolita)'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dolores (lolita) you'll need to Join Now or Login